Marion Baptist Church - Marion, Kentcucky
Ministries: Missions

Adult | Children | Youth | Missions | Music


G-R-O-W Outreach Teams meet on Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

Owlsey County Mission Trip - June 26 through July 2

River City Mission - We meet the first Tuesday of every month at 5:45 p.m., here at the church and then go to River City Mission in Paducah, KY - River City Mission is a homeless shelter

Community Thanksgiving Meal - Every Thanksgiving from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm - this is FREE

Angel Food Ministry - Happens every month - the deadline for ordering is the usually the second Tuesday and the food is delivered on the fourth Saturday at 1:00 pm for more info call us in the Church Office at 965-5232 or e-mail us at lkoon@marionbaptistchurch.com

AWANA will be starting in September! Watch for more information.

"Find It Here" Emphasis - Begins Sunday, March 27

Passion Play - Friday, April 15, 7:00 pm and Sunday, April 17, 7:00 pm

Big Buck Expo - Friday, November 11, 6:00 pm

Spring Revival - Sunday, May 1 through Wednesday, May 4 - Bro. Steve Hale will be the Evangelist

Fall Revival - Sunday, October 2 through Wednesday, October 5 - Bro. Russ Davidson will be the Evangelist

VBS - Begins Monday, June 13 through Friday, June 17

Friend Day - Sunday, September 11

Lottie Moon Offering - November 27 through December 4

Annie Armstrong Offering - March 6 through April 17

Oneida Father's Day Offering - June 19

Debbie Padgett Offering - May 15 through 21

Eliza Broadus Offering - September 11 through 18

Sunrise Children's Services Offering -

World Hunger Offering - October 9

Back to School Supplies for Sunrise Children's Services - in July

Faith In Action Sunday - August 7

Marion Baptist Church Food Pantry - Helps people in the community who need some food each month on Wednesdays from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Crittenden County Health and Rehab. Center Services - Meets at the CCHRC at 1:30 pm on the Second Sunday of every month

Crittenden County Prayer Walk at CCHS Rocket Arena- Meets the Third Sunday of every month at 2:30 pm

Marion Baptist Church - Marion Kentucky